Staff Email and Phone Directory

To reach a staff member's voicemail after 3:30 p.m. - please call 558-2399 and follow the directions for the staff directory.
 
2013-2014 SMHS STAFF Email Address Voicemail
     
Administration    
Principal – Yvonne Shiu yshiu@smuhsd.org 2300
Assistant Principal, Instructional Services – Suzanne Woolfolk swoolfolk@smuhsd.org 2303
Assistant Principal, Administrative Services – Cynthia Rapaido crapaido@smuhsd.org 2302
Dean of Students – Howard Freiberg hfreiberg@smuhsd.org 2306
Administrative Assistant to the Principal – Judith Maddox jmaddox@smuhsd.org 2301
     
Counseling    
Suzanne Woolfolk, Assistant Principal swoolfolk@smuhsd.org 2303
Counseling (A-G) – April Torres atorres@smuhsd.org 2313
Counseling (H-Q) – Georgiana Watson gwatson@smuhsd.org 2316
Counseling (R-Z, ELD 1-2) – Andrea Booth abooth@smuhsd.org 2317
Counselor Fabian Morales Medina - Academic Intervention Counselor fmorales@smuhsd.org 2312
Alexandra Furgiuele - BSCP College Counselor afurgiuele@smuhsd.org 2314
Terri Fenech – College/Career Advisor tfenech@smuhsd.org 2318
Counseling Assistant – Tammy Maldonado tmaldonado@smuhsd.org 2305
Student Data Analyst – Shelley Germen sgermen@smuhsd.org 2319
     
Student Services    
Cynthia Rapaido, Assistant Principal crapaido@smuhsd.org 2302
Dean of Students – Howard Freiberg hfreiberg@smuhsd.org 2306
Student Services Assistant - Ayde Cervantes acervantes@smuhsd.org 2304
John Daquioag, Campus Aide jdaquioag@smuhsd.org  
Olaiha Fonua, Campus Aide    
Diana DeGuzman,School Safety Advocate ddeguzman@smuhsd.org 2376
Tracey Unga, School Resource Officer   2344
     
     
Special Education    
Heather Vasquez – Dept. Co-Chair hvasquez@smuhsd.org 2369
Cindy Braganza – Dept. Co-Chair cbraganza@smuhsd.org 5967
Jayanthi Mehta jmehta@smuhsd.org 2361
Natalie Montoya   nmontoya@smuhsd.org 2363
John Mulligan jmulligan@smuhsd.org 5501 
Molly Rosenfeld-Mdaka mrosenfeld@smuhsd.org 2372
Diane Termini          dtermini@smuhsd.org 2353
     
Attendance Office   2308
Secretary, Corina Menendez cmenendez@smuhsd.org 2308
Voice Mail Recorder   558-2309
     
HEALTH OFFICE     2322
Health Aide-Catherine Hickey chickey@smuhsd.org 2322
     
LIBRARY   2327
Karen Helman, Teacher Librarian khelman@smuhsd.org 2327
Parveen Rahman, Library Assistant prahman@smuhsd.org  
     
TEXTBOOK  ROOM   2396
     
Support Services    
Admin. Asst. Judith Maddox jmaddox@smuhsd.org 2301
Athletic Director Jeff Scheller jscheller@smuhsd.org 2338
College/Career Advisor Teresa Fenech tfenech@smuhsd.org 2318
Drama Boosters Hotline   558-2375
Facilities Manager-Patrick Singh psingh@smuhsd.org 2325
Homework Center, After School   2327
School Safety Advocate, Diana deGuzman ddeguzman@smuhsd.org 2376
Psychologist, Christina Hadley chadley@smuhsd.org 2266
Speech & Language Therapist, Linda Wade lwade@smuhsd.org 2365
Student Data Analyst Shelley Germen sgermen@smuhsd.org 2319
Student Government/Activities Director Sara Catalli scatalli@smuhsd.org 2333
ELD Specialist-Maria Casco mcasco@smuhsd.org 2345
ELD Specialist-Mary Anne Fassler mfassler@smuhsd.org 2307
     
Facilities    
Art Office   3380
Boy's Gym Office   2329
Cafeteria-Regina Berg rberg@smuhsd.org 2324
Career Center tfenech@smuhsd.org 2318
Digital Computer Lab A Bldg.   3303
Digital Computer Lab C Bldg.   3390
ELD Office   3330
English Office   3370
Girl's Gym Office   2381
Homework Center 2327
Math Office 3320
Newspaper/Yearbook Media Lab 3377
Office Assistant-Jeannie Kays (mornings) 2349
Office Assistant-Mary Petrini (afternoons)  2349
Performing Arts Center 762-0259
Science Office 3379
Special Education Office 2339
Special Education Conference Room 2337
Student Government Office 2333
World Languages Office 3310
Wrestling Room 5952